Members of SCAP Committee

The committee facilitates all of SCAP's activities, including the CPD programme, our termly magazine and our website/directory.  These resources and activities inform, strengthen and promote our members' practice and enable them to connect to colleagues

Our Current members are:

  • Sheila Pope - Chair
  • Sarah Goodman - Secretary
  • Patsy Gough
  • Ian Gray
  • Joanna Brown
  • Katie McDonell 


Although not part of the Committee, the following people are part of SCAP assets.

  • Adrian Gorman - Membership and Website Manager
  • Jeanie Civil - Seminars and CPD
  • Isobel Todd - Termly Magazine